DSlogic V0.4 (Mac) - Oscilloscope grid scale missing

Help to track any bugs about DSLogic hardware/software/firmware/hdl design
I'm running DSLogic V0.4 on Mac and cannot see any grid when in OSC/Oscilloscope mode.
This can also be seen, when running in "Demo device" mode.

The version 0.4 for Windows does show the grid/lines.

Can you please provide a fix!

Thank you!
Attachments
Bildschirmfoto 2014-11-11.png
DSLogic V0.4 (Mac OS X)
Bildschirmfoto 2014-11-11.png (109.35 KiB) Viewed 1714 times
crobl
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 9:25 pm

We can't reproduce this issue.
Could you provide us the system version?

Thanks.
Andy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 9:20 am

Hi Andy,

sorry for my late response!

The OS versions I can reproduce / have this issue are:
Mac OS X 10.9.5 (MacBook Pro, non-Retina display, early 2011, 16GB RAM)

Mac OS X 10.9.5 (MacMini Server, late 2012, 16GB RAM)
Mac OS X 10.8.4 (Virtual Machine (Parallels Desktop 10.1.1), 4GB RAM / 256MB graphics mem, running on MacMini Server)
Mac OS X 10.10 (Virtual Machine (Parallels Desktop 10.1.1) 4GB RAM / 256MB graphics mem, running on MacMini Server)

In all above cases I cannot see a grid in OSC-Mode / the display is like shown in the screenshot of my original post.

Thank you!

Bye,

Christian
crobl
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 9:25 pm


Return to Bugs Report

Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests